Yaralla Sports Club is a multi sports facility. Many of our sporting Sub Clubs either compete or train using Club facilities. The following is a list of Yaralla Sports Club internal Sub Clubs.

If you require any contact details for the below Sub Clubs please contact reception on (07) 4979 8270.

Yaralla Deep Sea Fishing

President: Luke McArthur
Secretary: Prahven Padayachee
Treasurer: Peter McCarthy

Yaralla Bowls Club

President: Alex Allan
Games Director: Tim Arnold

Yaralla Cricket Club

Presidents: Aden Cronin
Secretary: August OConnor
Treasurer: Aimee Slatter

Football Management Committee

President: Amanda Warner
Vice President: Rhonda Neville
Secretary: Tim Arnold
Treasurer: Tina Draper

Yaralla Senior Football Club

President: Dylan Forse
Vice President: Peter Scholes
Secretary: David Walker
Registrar: Rhonda Neville

Yaralla Junior Football Club

President: Warren Wales
Secretary: Tegan Brookes

Yaralla Dynamics Netball Club

President: Olivia Whitla
Secretary: Louise Massey
Treasurer: Tanya Edgerton

Yaralla Hockey Club

Vice President: Peter Miles
Secretary: Kelly Abell
Treasurer: Darren Cavanagh

Yaralla Ladies Club

President: Julie Marshall
Secretary: Heather Kroesen
Treasurer: Kerry Wells

Yaralla 8 Ball

Committee: Sandie Wright

Gladstone Junior Golf Club

President: Michelle Hymus
Secretary: Rachel Loveday
Treasurer: Nick Dunseath